Our volunteers have attended 149 calls in 2018.  In 2017 we attended 143 calls.

 Brigade Management Team


Whittlesea Fire Brigade is managed by a team of elected officers and represent the brigade at all levels.  Officers serve for a nominal period of two years after which their positions come up for re-election at the Brigade's Annual General Meeting. Each officer takes on the responsibilities defined for their role along with some specific additional responsibilities suited to their personal skills and knowledge.


The Brigade's currently elected officers are : 


Rank Name Responsibilities
Captain Jeff Rowden Brigade Leadership & Management
1st Lieutenant Tim Dawkins Operations
2nd Lieutenant Chris Robson Assets & Equipment
3rd Lieutenant Scott Allen Training Officer
4th Lieutenant Ian Kay Health & Safety

5th Lieutenant

& Community Engagement

Darren Smith Community Safety
Communications Officer Daniel Bird  
Deputy Communications Officer Rudi Carli  
Treasurer Rodney Clark  
Secretary Julie Smith  


Legetøj og BørnetøjTurtle